Volunteer Opportunities

The Kingsmen Shakespeare Festival depends upon volunteers to continue to provide one of Southern California's finest professional theatre experiences. We are seeking committed volunteers in the following areas:

Box Office Personnel----Greets patrons, manages exchange of cash and credit card, answers questions, directs patrons to seating areas.

Beer and Wine Station--Set up and prepare coffee, tea, candy for sale before and during productions.

Gift Shop/Concession- Manage merchandise sales. Sell concession items before production and during intermission.

Ushers--Greet patrons and check their stamps. Escort lawn box patrons to their boxes. Keep aisles free during the show. Assist patrons with directions and information.

Festival Dates 

The Two Noble Kinsmen Othello
Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, August 3, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Saturday, August 4, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, August 5, 2018

 

 You may volunteer for one or several evenings during the Festival! You will recieve a free general admission ticket for each time you volunteer! Feel free to bring friends and family with you!

To volunteer or for further information contact Natalie Helton: nhelton@callutheran.edu or call (805).493.3452

©