Meet Our Staff

Look up your Student Success Counselor here

 

Academic Services Staff

Maria Kohnke

 Associate Vice President and Registrar
 kohnke@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3105

Angela Naginey

 Executive Director of Student Success
 naginey@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3520

Erashel Vaiz

 Director of Advising and Student Success
 evaiz@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3258

Stephanie Mercer

 Associate Registrar for Technology and Operations
 mercer@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3112

Robyn Ballard

 Assistant Registrar for Registrar Services
 rballard@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3106

Tammy Velasquez

 Degree Audit Specialist
 tvelasquez@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3635

Stephanie Bruss

 Transcript and Articulations Evaluator
 sbruss@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3702

Oscar Trujillo

 Academic Services Coordinator
 ovtrujillo@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3480

Student Success Counselors

Jeremy Hoffman

 Senior Student Success Counselor
 jahoffma@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3113

Katie Swavely

 Senior Student Success Counselor
 kswavely@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3111

Lauren Hines

 Student Success Counselor
  laurenhines@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3107

Lucas Saucedo

 Student Success Counselor
 lucassaucedo@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3109

Dahlia Valle

 Student Success Counselor
 dahliavalle@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3283

Monica Gascon

 Student Success Counselor
 mgascon@callutheran.edu
 (805) 493-3991

©