Program Staff & Faculty

Administration

Lisa Buono

Lisa L. Buono, Ed.D.
Dean, School for Professional & Continuing Studies
llbuono@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3663
View Profile

Aaron HerescoAaron Heresco, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, School for Professional & Continuing Studies;  Program Director, Communications llbuono@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3663

  View Profile

Kristy Fenstermaker

Kristy Fenstermaker, M.S.
Associate Director
kfenster@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3515

 

 

StaffSimone Charles, M.A.
Academic Counselor
Simonecharles@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3130

 

 

Admission Staff »

Faculty

Ariana Young

Ariana Young, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Program Director, Psychology
ayoung@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3267
View Profile

 
Aaron Heresco

Aaron Heresco, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Associate Professor and Program Director, Communication
aheresco@callutheran.edu                  (805) 493-3429
View Profile

 
Christopher Njunge, Ph.D.Aaron Heresco

Assistant Professor and Program Director, Organizational Leadership
cnjunge@callutheran.edu                    (805) 493-3297
View Profile

 
Ryan DeMoss, M.S.Ryan Headshot
Senior Lecturer, Mathemathics
rdemoss@callutheran.edu                   (805) 493-3549
View Profile
 
  Jose Torres, Ph.D.Jose Headshot
Assistant Professor and Program Director, Criminology and Criminal Justice
jatorres@callutheran.edu
View Profile
 
Rachelle Belinga, Ph.D.
Rachelle Belinga
Assistant Professor, Business Management
rbelinga@callutheran.edu       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

©