Forward Together

View previous stories

Awarding the School of Management Advisory Council Awards

We celebrated the 2022 honorees of the School of Management Advisory Council awards at our "Merit and Meatballs" reception. This year, the Advisory Council presented the awards for outstanding achievements to our colleagues Susan Murphy (Teaching), Dazhi Chong (Research), and Matthew Fienup (Service). The reception was attended by Advisory Council members Primo Custodio, Andrew Kiefer, Jerry Knotts, and Jennifer Strong, and by Dean's Executive Council member Kristin Caltrider. Detailed information on the honorees and the Advisory Council's decisions can be found on the Faculty Awards page of our website.